7 Pages«<567
Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
montyblue88  
#121 Posted : Saturday, December 10, 2022 12:33:47 AM(UTC)
montyblue88

Was thanked: 7 time(s) in 6 post(s)

Hey, so I'm not sure if you're comfortable sharing the unencrypted 'HD Nipples - 00 - Create HD Nipples textures for current character', but if not could you check if the 8.1 fix is as simple as it was for the apply script? All I had to do was change Torso->Body, and Genesis 8->Genesis 8.1

But if you're ok sharing the unencrypted version I could make those modifications and post the zip here.

ImPacT  
#122 Posted : Wednesday, December 21, 2022 8:48:01 AM(UTC)
ImPacT

Hey guys,

i am pretty new to all of this but trying hard to get nice renders. Shortly i bought Futalicious from Maipe and also this awesome HD Nipples from 3feetwolf. Now i tested everything but i am getting strange black stripes in my renders.

I think its not a Problem of the Products but maybe you can help me fix it.

I tried both Products on Hailey 8.1 and Lacey 8.1 HD but got the error with other characters also

https://1drv.ms/u/s!AvdpYBEeXFwEiGFbt_NkG95CxdBl?e=Cfreix

Thx

s_j_gregory  
#123 Posted : Wednesday, December 21, 2022 1:34:03 PM(UTC)
s_j_gregory

Was thanked: 5 time(s) in 4 post(s)
This looks like something that can also occur with hair when two or more meshes try to occupy the same 3d space. Tweak the mesh offset of the geoshell ever sp slightly and see if that helps.
3feetwolf  
#124 Posted : Wednesday, December 21, 2022 9:31:16 PM(UTC)
3feetwolf

Was thanked: 257 time(s) in 143 post(s)

Originally Posted by: ImPacT Go to Quoted Post

Hey guys,

i am pretty new to all of this but trying hard to get nice renders. Shortly i bought Futalicious from Maipe and also this awesome HD Nipples from 3feetwolf. Now i tested everything but i am getting strange black stripes in my renders.

I think its not a Problem of the Products but maybe you can help me fix it.