Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Raindrops400  
#1 Posted : Saturday, April 9, 2022 1:24:07 AM(UTC)
Raindrops400

I'm very new to Daz so sorry if this is obvious

I'm trying to add nipple piercings (specifically barbells) to a character who uses the Breastacular graft, but every time I add any kind of piercing it either disappears into the breast, or it clips weirdly

And even if I manually pose it to properly fit the nipple, if I apply any kind of pose it'll be off again

Is there any way to do this better, or am I stuck manually placing the piercings with every pose?

BrotherHades  
#2 Posted : Saturday, April 9, 2022 5:49:47 PM(UTC)
BrotherHades

Was thanked: 303 time(s) in 240 post(s)

Meipe has the Milkaiser expansion for Breastacular that includes some piercing options. I can't think of any others off the top of my head, I can think of some for the various gens out there, but not coming up with any nipple piercings specifically for Breastacular other than the ones in Milkaiser.