Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
houbba13  
#1 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2024 7:36:49 PM(UTC)
houbba13

Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 2 post(s)

I keep getting the error message: Some assets were not found. Check that all DAZ root paths have been set up correctly.
  /data/meipex/goldenpalace/goldenpalace_genitalia_v2/morphs/meipex/base2/cameltoe.dsf

When I check the install location of Golden Palace G8, I see a "base" folder. But not a "base2" folder.

I am a noob when it comes to importing using DiIffeomorphic. I checked the general settings and could not find anything that points to what could cause the problem. There's a path set for the Renderotica assets, which are on a different drive than the main library.

I must be missing something.

Thanks!

houbba13  
#2 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2024 6:34:55 AM(UTC)
houbba13

I still have the issue.

Unfortunately I cannot insert an image. (Edit: I was able to attach t he images)

The dialog that pops up is reading:

Some assets were not found. Check that all DAZ root paths have been set correctly.
/data/meipex/goldenpalace/goldenpalace_genitalia_v2/morphs/meipex/base2/cameltoe.dsf

The problem ist that the folder "base2" does not exist...

Is there a place I can change that path?

Thanks!

Edited by user Tuesday, March 26, 2024 6:38:18 AM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

houbba13 attached the following image(s):
BlenderDialog.PNG
FolderMissing.PNG
ZenMaster3D  
#3 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2024 9:27:53 AM(UTC)
ZenMaster3D

Was thanked: 129 time(s) in 94 post(s)

Ey there, so sorry to see you're having problems. Meh, I wish I'd seen this sooner, also considering that I got the Golden Palace as well; lessee if I can help....

First things first... we're talking about the Golden Palace for Genesis 8 female, right? So this one? Bear in mind that Meipe released a v2 for that, iirc it was a free update.