Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
PervyD69  
#1 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2024 3:46:55 PM(UTC)
PervyD69

I've been using the product for several months now without issue for several months now and I like it but recently my system crashed and the new build picked up a newer version of daz and now when I turn on Smoothing Enabled, the breasts stretch themselves back to world center. To eliminate character issues, I've done this with base G8F, pictured here.the actors that have them and were saved in a scene prior to this all seem to be stable.
First post and trying to figure out how to add screenshot I have but I'll probably screw it up.
PervyD69 attached the following image(s):
Screenshot 2024-03-09 180051.png
Rev3D  
#2 Posted : Wednesday, March 13, 2024 7:15:51 AM(UTC)
Rev3D

Was thanked: 9 time(s) in 5 post(s)

Originally Posted by: PervyD69 Go to Quoted Post
I've been using the product for several months now without issue for several months now and I like it but recently my system crashed and the new build picked up a newer version of daz and now when I turn on Smoothing Enabled, the breasts stretch themselves back to world center. To eliminate character issues, I've done this with base G8F, pictured here.the actors that have them and were saved in a scene prior to this all seem to be stable.
First post and trying to figure out how to add screenshot I have but I'll probably screw it up.

I had a problem with one of my characters where I load in a scene and the breasts are stretched to world centre all I had to do to stop the stretch was set the collision on breastacular to none and it fixed it.

PervyD69  
#3 Posted : Wednesday, March 13, 2024 2:14:50 PM(UTC)
PervyD69

Yes, I saw your post on that, however, collision is a major selling point of this product. Restricting features reduces the value considerably and not the direction I'd like to go but I appreciate you wanting to help.
Thunder-3D  
#4 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2024 11:43:35 AM(UTC)