Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
S1020  
#1 Posted : Saturday, July 1, 2023 5:37:04 AM(UTC)
S1020

Sometimes, okay, often. I have a specific measurement in mind for a character's dick. Whether it's a realistic 6.5" -7", or a totally ridiculous 22"+. The problem is, there's no way to actually tell dick size aside from just guessing based on eyeballing proportions, which I'm not really good at. If anything like this exists, I haven't seen it here. Is it a lack of demand or the difficulty of making something like it? A Measure Metrics for Dictator would be ideal if it's possible, especially V3+ since I'm haven't even started building my library of Genesis 9 assets yet.
kanshinin  
#2 Posted : Saturday, July 1, 2023 9:04:11 AM(UTC)
kanshinin

Was thanked: 37 time(s) in 31 post(s)

I don't remember where or how I found it (may have been on *deleted*), but SpyroRue has a set of length measure tools, including 12"-24"...My thought is you'd want to get the penis to stick out straight, apply the ruler and adjust to meet your needs.  While not 100% accurate, it might get you closer to the actual length.  Just a thought

saintmichael95  
#3 Posted : Sunday, July 2, 2023 5:21:46 PM(UTC)
saintmichael95

Was thanked: 3 time(s) in 2 post(s)

If you have measure metrics you can actually do this pretty easily.

First create several measurements and name them whatever you want (I usually put a number in front to organize them)

https://i.redgifs.com/i/lostrightxenurusunicinctus.jpg

https://i.redgifs.com/i/youngplasticamericanrobin.jpg

Tailor Tape 1 “01 Cock Anchor” – This will be the base for measuring the penis. Place the tailer tape at the base of the penis almost touching the stomach. You don’t have to set this to measure anything.

Tailor Tape 2 “02 Cock Girth” – Pretty self explanatory. This I usually put over the “shaft 4” node of futalicious (or dictator) genitalia. Set it to measure the “Futalicious Genitalia” node.