Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
gigen  
#1 Posted : Monday, March 30, 2020 5:02:22 PM(UTC)
gigen

Hi all, I'm a relatively savvy 3D artist but new to Daz and Poser and would like so direction on how to achieve what I want to make.

My goal is to *easily* pose models that I can adjust the proportions on (breasts, skin color, muscularity, hair, eye color, face shape, etc.) and that I can also "dress" and - this is key - at futanari parts. Ultimately I want to render them. 

I'm not looking for anything complex and after doing DAZ tutorials, found myself a bit bewildered. I cant get the Victoria8 model to do what I want, I cant figure out how to find and ad the parts I desire...

Is there an easier solution? This is just for fun, I'm not looking for professional art or to sell anything. I dont need fancy rendering or tons of material and lighting options.

Whats the simplest route I could take? Is Poser an option? Happy to pay for the right content, but just not sure where to start. Thanks you kindly to an and all advice!

Gigen

matt  
#2 Posted : Monday, March 30, 2020 6:17:21 PM(UTC)
matt

Was thanked: 312 time(s) in 211 post(s)

Originally Posted by: gigen Go to Quoted Post

Hi all, I'm a relatively savvy 3D artist but new to Daz and Poser and would like so direction on how to achieve what I want to make.

My goal is to *easily* pose models that I can adjust the proportions on (breasts, skin color, muscularity, hair, eye color, face shape, etc.) and that I can also "dress" and - this is key - at futanari parts. Ultimately I want to render them. 

I'm not looking for anything complex and after doing DAZ tutorials, found myself a bit bewildered. I cant get the Victoria8 model to do what I want, I cant figure out how to find and ad the parts I desire...

Is there an easier solution? This is just for fun, I'm not looking for professional art or to sell anything. I dont need fancy rendering or tons of material and lighting options.